Home About Us Contact Us
BUY TICKETS NOW
SHOW INFORMATION
SHOW FEATURES
TUTORED TASTINGS
HOTEL PACKAGES
EXHIBITORS
PUBLICITY
PHOTO GALLERY
FOR MEDIA ONLY
FOR TRADE ONLY
GOURMET INSIDER
BECOME A SPONSOR
BECOME AN EXHIBITOR
EXHIBITOR MANUAL
VOLUNTEER
RELATED LINKS

Quick Search:
Advanced Search

List of Exhibitors

Please click on the Exhibitor's name to link to their website

WINES & WINERIES
Alto Vino    @Alto_Vino
Amethyst Wine Agency Inc,    @AmethystWineInc    FB
Casa dos Vinhos da Madeira 
Constellation Brands     
H.H.D Imports Inc.    @HHDImports_Wine    FB
Hidden Bench Vineyard and Winery    @HiddenBench    FB
Hobbs & Co. Wine Merchants Inc.
Kolanki Group
Muskoka Lakes Winery    @MuskokaLakesWine    FB
Nobilo Wines
Pelee Island Winery    @PeleeWinery    FB
Rosewood Estates Winery    @rosewoodwine    FB
Ruffino
Southern Glazer's Wine and Spirits of Canada
Treasury Wine Estates
Two Sisters Vineyards    @2SistersVine    FB
Villa Maria Wines New Zealand    @villamaria_wine    FB
VonTerra Wines 
Wine Academy    @WineAcademyTO    FB
Wines of California    @CalifWines_CA    FB
Wines of Spain    @FoodsfromSpain    FB
Woodbridge by Robert Mondavi
Woodman Wines & Spirits    @WoodmanWS    FB


GOURMET FOODS & RESTAURANTS
Alexis de Portneuf    FB
Bake Three Fifty
Bubble Waffles
Campbell's Everyday Gourmet
Cannoli Queens    @cannoliqueens    FB
Cashew & Clive    @AurabyCashew    FB
Cheese from Spain    FB
Cheesy Place    @cheesyplace    FB
ChocoMe
Cottage Country Dip    @CottageDip    FB
Dairy Farmers of Canada   
Damien's Sauces    @DamiensSauces    FB
Dr. Oetker    @droetker_canada    FB
EDO   @EDOrestaurants   FB
Entice Lounge    @enticelounge    FB
Finica Foods
King Caribbean Catering    @kingcateringTO    FB
Kinka Family    @KinkaFamily    FB
Liko's Hawaiian BBQ   @Likosbbq   FB
Little Fin    @Little_Fin    FB 
Mad Mexican    @MadMexicanFood    FB 
Magic Oven   @magicoven   FB
Matt & Steve's Tasty Beverage Co.   @theextremebean   FB
Menos    @MenosCanada    FB
Moksha Indian Bistro    @mokshaniagara    FB
Mushrooms Canada @mushroomscanada   FB
Niagara Smoked Meats / Euro Deli
Ontario Turkey    @OntarioTurkey    FB
Ontario Veal Appeal    @OntVealAppeal    FB
Persimon® Kaki Ribera del Xúquer    @ICEX_    FB
Soup Girl    @localsoupgirl    FB
Spring Rolls Restaurants   FB
Universal Impex Corporation   @_CoolRunnings   FB
Whole Foods Market    @wholefoods    FB

   

BEER & CIDER
Amsterdam Brewery    @amsterdambeer    FB
Angry Orchard    @AngryOrchard    FB
Beau's All Natural Brewing Co.    @beausallnatural    FB
Brickworks Cider House    @BrickWorksCider    FB
Creemore Springs Brewery    @CreemoreSprings    FB
Goose Island Beer Co.    @GooseIsland    FB
H.H.D Imports Inc.    @HHDImports_Wine    FB
Hobbs & Co. Wine Merchants Inc.

McClelland Premium Imports    @mpibeers    FB
Mill Street Brewery    @MillStBrew    FB

Moosehead Breweries    @MooseheadLager    FB
Nickel Brook Brewing    @NickelBrookBeer    FB

North American Craft    @NAMERICANCRAFT    FB
Old Tomorrow    @OldTomorrowBeer    FB
Pommies Cider    @pommiesdry    FB
Sam Adams    @SamuelAdamsBeer    FB


SPIRITS
Southern Glazer's Wine and Spirits of Canada
H.H.D Imports Inc.    @HHDImports_Wine    FB
Laura Secord Chocolate Cream Liqueur
Mott's Clamato    @Canadascocktail    FB
Sake Institute of Ontario    @KampaiToronto    FB
SoCIAL LITE Vodka    @SoCIALLITEVodka    FB
Victoria Distillers
Wild Turkey    @wildturkey    FB


NON-ALCOHOLIC
Fever-Tree Premium Mixers    @fevertreemixers    FB
Oro Caffe    FB



HOTELS & LUXURY TRAVEL

Consulate General of Antigua & Barbuda
Cranberry Village    @crangolfresort    FB
Louisiana Office of Tourism/New Orleans CVB    @LouisianaTravel    FB
Puerto Rico Tourism Company    @PRtourismCo    FB
Tauck    @tauck    FB
Virginia Tourism    @
visitvirginia    FB
Visit Barbados    @barbados    FB


 
ACCESSORIES & OTHER

Grain Farmers of Ontario
National Post    @nationalpost  
Postmedia Network Inc.
Rockstar Photobooths
Safety Seal Plastics Inc.
U-Feast Corporation   @ufeast    FB


MEDIA & SPONSORS
Angry Orchard    @AngryOrchard    FB
Dairy Farmers of Canada    @dfc_plc    FB
Gastropost    @gastropost      FB
National Post    @nationalpost      
Sun Media    @TheTorontoSun    FB
Toronto.com    @torontodotcom    FB
Toronto Life    @torontolife    FB
VINES Magazine    @Vinesmag    FB