Home About Us Contact Us
BUY TICKETS NOW
SHOW INFORMATION
SHOW FEATURES
TUTORED TASTINGS
HOTEL PACKAGES
EXHIBITORS
SPONSORS
PUBLICITY
CONTESTS
PHOTO GALLERY
FOR MEDIA ONLY
FOR TRADE ONLY
GOURMET INSIDER
BECOME A SPONSOR
BECOME AN EXHIBITOR
EXHIBITOR MANUAL
VOLUNTEER
RELATED LINKS

Quick Search:
Advanced Search

List of 2017 Exhibitors

Please click on the Exhibitor's name to link to their website

WINES & WINERIES
Alto Vino   
Arterra Wines Canada

Cavima Wines

Charles Smith Wines   
Cornerstone Winery   FB
Creekside Estate Winery    @creeksidewine    FB
D'Ont Poke the Bear
Esk Valley   FB
Enos Tastings

Kolonaki Group
MCO - Interesting Wines & Spirits
New Zealand Wines   @nzwine   FB
Pelee Island Winery    @PeleeWinery    FB
Robert Mondavi Private Selection   
Rosewood Estates Winery    @rosewoodwine    FB
Ruffino
Thornbury Wines   @thornburywines   FB
United Stars
VDF Wine Importers
Vidal Estate   @Vidal_Estate   FB
Vieni Estates
Villa Maria Wines New Zealand    @villamaria_wine    FB
Wines from Spain    @SpainFoodWineCA    FB

Wines of California    @CalifWines_CA    FB
Wines of Georgia
Wines of Germany    @germanwineca    FB
Wines of 
South Africa    @WOSA_ZA
Woodbridge by Robert Mondavi
Woodman Wines & Spirits    @WoodmanWS    FB


GOURMET FOODS & RESTAURANTS
Acadian Sturgeon   @kingofcaviar   FB
Altavie   @AltaVie

Barbados    @barbados    FB
Barilla Pasta    FB
Cannoli Queens    @cannoliqueens    FB
Cavican Inc-Cavarium
Cheese from Spain     @SpainFoodWineCA    FB
ChocoMe
Cool Runnings Foods
Damien's Sauces    @DamiensSauces    FB
Dare2Dream Farm
Dimpflmeier Bakery   @Dimpflmeier   FB
Dots Snacks
EDO Sushi   @EDOrestaurants   FB
Flavour Revolution   @flavour_rev   FB
Fontaine Sante Foods Inc
Foods from Spain
Gay Lea Foods   @GayLeaFoodsCoop   FB
G&D Baking   @gdbakingco
HelloFresh   @HelloFresh   FB
H&H Sachet    FB    
Jan K Overweel Limited
Kappa Foods   @FoodsKappa   FB
King Caribbean Catering    @kingcateringTO    FB
Kinka Family    @KinkaFamily    FB
Kūkŭm Kitchen
Kung Fu Dawg
Liko's Hawaiian Barbecue   @likosbbq   FB
Lorissa’s Kitchen    @lorissaskitchen    FB
Mad Mexican   @madmexicanfood   FB
Magic Oven   @magicoven   FB
Mangia Cake Organics Inc.   @MangiaCakeO   FB
Montrose Foods   FB
Mushrooms Canada   @mushroomscanada   FB
Niagara Smoked Meats
Olives from Spain
Oyster Boy    @OysterBoyTO    FB
Papabubble   FB
Persimon® Kaki Ribera del Xúquer, from Spain    @PersimonSays    FB
Président    
@presidentcheese    FB
Procolombia   @procolombiaco   FB
Robinsons Cakery Inc.    FB
Stonetown Artisan Cheese   @stonetowncheese   FB
Switzerland Cheese Marketing Inc.    FB
The Bald Baker   @bald_baker   FB
The Pie Guyz    @PIEGUYZ    FB
Uncle Jack's Perogie
Universal Impex Corporation   @CoolRunnings   FB


   

BEER & CIDER
Angry Orchard    @AngryOrchard    FB
Beau's All Natural Brewing Co.    @beausallnatural    FB
Belgian Moon   @BelgianMoon   FB
Brickworks Cider House    @BrickWorksCider    FB
Caledon Hills Brewing Co.   FB
Cold As Ice
Cowbell Brewing Co.   @CowbellBrewing   FB
Creemore Springs Brewery    @CreemoreSprings    FB
Goose Island Beer   @gooseisland   FB
Granville Island Brewery    @granvillebeer    FB
Lagunitas Brewing Company   @lagunitasbeer   FB
Lost Craft   @lostcraftbeer   FB
McClelland Premium Imports    @mpibeers    FB
Railway City Brewing   
@RailwayCity   FB
Mill Street Brewery    @MillStBrew    FB
Muskoka Brewery   @MuskokaBrewery   FB
Nickel Brook Brewing    @NickelBrookBeer    FB
Spiik Inc.

Whitewater Brewing Company    @whitewaterbrew    FB


SPIRITS
Barbados    @barbados    FB
Bulleit Bourbon
CÎROC   @Ciroc   FB
Crafty Elk   @CraftyElk   FB
Crazy Uncle   FB
Crown Royal   FB

J. Cipelli Wines & Spirits
Johnnie Walker   @JohnnieWalkerCA   FB
Luxardo
MCO - Interesting Wines & Spirits
Mór   @Moririshgin    FB
Mott's Clamato Caesar    @Canadascocktail    FB
Northern Temple   @nickel9spirits   FB
Noshtalgic.com   @noshtalgic.com
Rheault Distillery
Siempre Tequila   @siempre_tequila   FB
SoCIAL LITE Vodka    @SoCIALLITEVodka    FB

Tequila Tromba    @TequilaTromba    FB 
Titos Handmade Vodka   @titosvodka   FB
Ungava Spirits Co.


NON-ALCOHOLIC
Fever-Tree Premium Mixers    @fevertreemixers    FB
James Antonio   @jamesacoffee   FB
Partake Brewing   @drinkpartake   FB
Zaza Espresso Bar   @CocoEspressoBar   FB


HOTELS & LUXURY TRAVEL

Barbados    @barbados    FB
Economic & Commercial Office of Spain
Expedia CruiseShipCenters   @CruiseShipNews   FB
Jamaica Tourist Board    @VisitJamaicaNow    FB
Louisiana Office of Tourism/New Orleans CVB   @louisianatravel   FB
Prince Edward County Tourism   @shire_hall   FB
Trafalgar Tours   @trafalgartalk   FB
Vitality Assurance Vacations    @crangolfresort    FB

Virginia Tourism    @visitvirginia    FB


 
ACCESSORIES & OTHER
American Express    @AmexCanada
Aura Glass   @theauraglass   FB
BMO   @bmo   FB
Brand M3dia Group
Cuvée
Gemm Products   FB
Grain Farmers of Ontario    @grainfarmers
Guzzle Buddy   @GuzzleBuddy   FB
Jean Montfort
John Doe Group   FB
Liquor Control Board of Ontario
MADD Canada    @maddcanada    FB
National Post    @nationalpost  
OLG Slots at Woodbine    @OLGtoday    FB
OLG the Big $pin
Panasonic Canada Inc.   @PanasonicCanada   FB
PicoBrew   @picobrewbeer   FB
Plan C   @planc_official   FB
Postmedia Network Inc.
Rockstar Photobooths
Rustic Designs by Rich   FB
Square   @SquareCanada   FB
Staffy   @StaffyApp
The Beach Glass
The Wine Hook
Toronto Police Service    @TorontoPolice    FB
U-Feast Corporation   @ufeast    FB
Vivajennz   @vivajennz   FB
Whole Foods Market    @wholefoods    FB
WINESAVE   @winesave   FB
Wine & Spirit Education Trust    @WSETglobal    FB


MEDIA & SPONSORS
Angry Orchard    @AngryOrchard    FB
LG Appliances Canada   @LGCanada   FB
Mott's Clamato Caesar    @Canadascocktail    FB
National Post    @nationalpost      
Sun Media    @TheTorontoSun    FB
Switzerland Cheese Marketing Inc.    FB
Toronto.com    @torontodotcom    FB
Toronto Life    @torontolife    FB
Trafalgar Tours   @trafalgartalk   FB
VINES Magazine    @Vinesmag    FB
Wine & Spirit Education Trust    @WSETglobal    FB